Press Release

Eagle Hills announces Alaa Batayneh CEO of Jordan operations

Monday, May 25, 2015

Marassi Al Bahrain - Bahrain’s Newest Urban Project - Makes Bahrain Debut at Gulf Property Show 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Government of Republic of Serbia and Eagle Hills sign Joint Venture agreement for Belgrade Waterfront

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Diyar Al Muharraq Enters a Joint Venture with Eagle Hills Abu Dhabi for the Development of 'Marasi Al Bahrain'

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Centenary City reveals its first residential and hospitality launch with The Address Abuja

Friday, November 28, 2014

Eagle Hills appoints Julius Berger as construction partner for Abuja Centenary City

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

The Address Hotels + Resorts set to open in Abuja Centenary City in Nigeria as part of brand's global expansion

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

The Address Abuja to showcase work of leading international architects and consultants in Centenary City

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Serbian Prime Minister H.E. Alexander Vucic unveils masterplan of US$3 bn Belgrade Waterfront, a spectacular city hub along River Sava

Friday, June 27, 2014

President Goodluck Jonathan marks groundbreaking of Abuja Centenary City

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

<< 1 2